“We are Forerunners. Guardians of all that exists. The roots of the Galaxy have grown deep under our careful tending. Where there is life, the wisdom of our countless generations has saturated the soil. Our strength is a luminous sun, towards which all intelligence blossoms… And the impervious shelter, beneath which it has prospered.”

The Best of Friday T&A 2019

by | Dec 31, 2019 | Das Beste Aus, Uncategorized | 7 comments

As we count down to the New Year and a hopefully triumphant 2020 for us all, let us take a look back at everyone’s favourite series on this ‘ere blog full of rants and tumbleweeds – the one that involves a hot girl in a bikini every single week.

There were some spectacular selections this year, of course – a certain Gentleman Adventurer’s rather derisive opinion about my tastes in women notwithstanding. As with previous years where I have assembled a best-of compilation of the girls posted throughout the year, I invite all of my Loyal Readers to chime in and vote for whichever lovely lady held the greatest sway over their hearts.

And, as always, those same Loyal Readers can rest assured that the quality of these much-loved Friday posts will continue to improve and evolve over time. This is, after all, a treasured public service that yer very ‘eavy, very ‘umble servant provides every week.

Onward to 2020, boys, as we continue the CRUSHING!!!

1. Baranquilla Or Bust

2. Ubermenschen

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Liz Turner (@elizabethcturner) on

3. Lima Beans

4. Phnom Penh Pal

5. Ayutthaya

6. Talinn-ted

7. Realitard TV

8. Ma Cheri

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by AnaCherí (@anacheri) on

9. Thotspiration

10. Sister Act

11. Storm Front

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by indz (@indithew_) on

12. Arceface

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Alyssa Arce 💀 (@miss_alyssaarce) on

13. Paris Nights

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by A M A N D A P A R I S (@missamandaparis) on

14. Face Punch

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Mercedes Terrell | Model (@mercedesterrell) on

15. Rule, Britannia

16. Carly Cue

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Carly 🇺🇸 (@misscarlylauren) on

17. Blended Smoothie

18. Cyclonic Bombardment

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by valeria_orsini (@valeria_orsini) on

19. Hope

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Hope Beel (@hopebeel) on

20. London Calling

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by C A I T L I N LDN🦋 (@caitlinlondon) on

21. Mudd Pie

22. Jessica Rabbit

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jessa Hinton (@jessahinton) on

23. Milkshakes

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by NOEL LEON (@noelleoninsta) on

24. Mea Culpo

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

25. Bubbles

26. Cat’s Eyes

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Dajana Gudić (@dajanagudic) on

27. Nautical Theme

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kari Nautique (@kari.nautique) on

28. Heat Rising

29. Kiwi Peel

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sarah Harris (@iamsarahharris) on

30. Short Circuit

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Nienna Jade (@niennajade) on

31. Plain Jane

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ashley James (@ashleylouisejames) on

32. Build-a-Bear

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by @juli.annee on

33. Funnel Web

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Emily Sears (@emilysears) on

34. Artistic Pretensions

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Brittney Palmer (@brittneypalmer) on

35. Exodus

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Elizabeth Pipko Centinello (@elizabethpipko) on

36. Krayt Dragon

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kristina Krayt (@kristabelkrayt) on

37. Pho Metal Jacket

38. Ant and Grasshopper

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Cindy Prado (@cindyprado) on

39. Meme Warfare

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by JESSICA | MEMES And Shit (@jessicanigri) on

40. Bondi Bitch

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by BRØØKE EVER$ (@brookeevers) on

41. Palace Intrigues

42. The Motherland Calls

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Polina 🌸 (@polinaaura) on

43. Denephew

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Niece Waidhofer (@niecewaidhofer) on

44. Cape Buffalo

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by T A M A R A 💕 (@tamfrancesconi) on

45. Polka-Dot Bikini

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by TK♈️ (@tiffanykeller) on

46. Matchstick

47. Warsaw Pact

48. Andean Peaks

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ASHLEY LUCERO (@ashleylucero) on

49. Bang & Lurpak

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Zienna Sonne Williams (@ziennasonne) on

50. Airbags and Bumpers

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sabrina Ianniciello 🇮🇹 (@sabr_22) on

51. Spanglish

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ISABELLA BUSCEMI (@missbuscemi) on

52. Last Drinks

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ekaterina ✪ Shiryaeva (@katti_colour) on

Subscribe to Didactic Mind

* indicates required
Email Format

Recent Thoughts

If you enjoyed this article, please:

  • Visit the Support page and check out the ways to support my work through purchases and affiliate links;
  • Email me and connect directly;
  • Share this article via social media;

7 Comments

  1. MagisterGreen

    You, sir, are doing God's own work. Happy New Year to you, good sir, and more redheads in 2020 please and thank you.

    Reply
    • Didact

      Thank you sir, it shall be done. "MOAR REDHEADS" does seem to be a common theme around here, for some reason…

      Reply
  2. Eduardo the Magnificent

    Makes a man wish there were more than 52 weeks in a year!

    Happy New Year, Didact. Still not tired. Deus Vult and Trumpslide 2020 await!

    Reply
    • Didact

      Happy New Year to you as well, my brother in Christ. May the losses and setbacks that we have endured make us stronger, for the WINNING!!! is still not done, we are still not tired, and there is yet more CRUSHING to be done. DEUS VULT!

      Reply
  3. Adam

    You've got some good ones here, no doubt about it. But I reckon you also have a number of trannies.

    Reply
    • Didact

      I do remember that kerfuffle from early on last year over the one chick from Thailand. But it turns out she is in fact female – someone else went and checked on it.

      Reply
  4. Tom Kratman

    In no particular order, 4, 38, 41. Yes, I prefer exotic women.

    Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Didactic Mind Archives

Didactic Mind by Category

%d bloggers like this: